cover

Listen or download "Glitch Please Vol 1 By Fuzzi Kittenz Glitchhop" music song for free. Please buy "Glitch Please Vol 1 By Fuzzi Kittenz Glitchhop" album music original if you like the song you choose from the list. If one of the songs on the list are the copyright belongs to you, please Contact Us to send DMCA removal request, we will process at least 72 hours after we received your request.

Title : Glitch Please Vol. 1 by Fuzzi Kittenz - GlitchHop.NET EXCLUSIVE!
Description : So you thought that the Fuzzi Kittenz only made House mixes? Glitch Please! These catz love the funky grooves in Glitch Hop and have created the very first exclusive monthly mix for GlitchHop.NET. Forty minutes of the grimiest, most funkadelic, glitch madness that has been featured on the network. Like the chaotic nature of the Las Vegas strip, every twist and turn of the mix glitch slaps you with something more insanely awesome than the last. Warning: Over-stimulation may occur.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/W47YrE
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
**Track List:
1) I Love Go Go Dancers by Vespers (Tantric Decks Remix): /track/i-love-go-go-dancers-by

2) Signs Of Chaos by Cold Blank (Whiiite Remix): /track/sign-of-chaos-by-cold-blank-whiiite-remix

3) Lucky by Au5, Auratic & I.Y.F.F.E: /track/lucky-by-au5-auratic-iyffe

4) Tea Party by Blunt Instrument: /track/tea-party-by-blunt-instrument

5) Juicebox by Datsik: /track/juicebox-by-datsik

6) Medieval by Point.Blank: /track/medieval-by-point-blank

7) Network by Direct: /track/network-by-direct

8) Funk Lingo by Tut Tut Child: /track/funk-lingo-by-tut-tut-child

9) Rollin Twisted by Crazy Daylight: /track/rollin-twisted-by-crazy-daylight-glitchhop-exclusive

10) W.O.P. by Rubber Headz: /track/w-o-p-by-rubber-headz

11) A Box of Friskies by EHRAH: /track/a-box-of-friskies-by-ehrah

12) Nothing But This (Moment) by IdleEarth: /track/nothing-but-this-moment-ft

13) Bunky Facelines by Jomekka: /track/bunky-facelines-by-jomekka

14) Squirly Girl by David A: /track/squirly-girl-by-david-a

15) Mash Up The Scene by Mouldy Soul & William Breakspear: /track/mash-up-the-scene-by-mouldy

16) Astroslap by Skyless: /track/astroslap-by-skyless

17) Baby Gets Down by Crazy Daylight: /track/baby-gets-down-by-crazydaylight-glitchhopnet-exclusive

18) We Are One by Pegboard Nerds ft. Splitbreed: /track/we-are-one-by-pegboard-nerds-splitbreed
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow Fuzzi Kittenz:
/FuzziKittenz
https://twitter.com/fuzzikittenz
SC: http://soundcloud.com/fuzzikittenz

Follow us @ GlitchHop.NET

Sounds like: Avicii, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero, Afrojack, Chuckie, Skrillex, Zedd, Steve Aoki, Showtek, Kill The Noise, Porter Robinson, Dada Life, Wolfgang Gartner, Sasha, Bingo Players, R3hab, DeadMau5, Above & Beyond, John Dahlbeck, Progressive, Dance Music, EDM, Bass, Electro, Electro House, Complextro, Moombahton, OWSLA, Ultra, Armada, Dim Mak, Spinnin' Records, Anjunabeats, Big Beat, Wall Recordings and Mau5trap
Size : 91.65MB
Duration : 40:01
Like : 1425
Play : 50825
Download as MP3